Spirit of tasmania review. Spirit of Tasmania review: A ferry nice crossing


Erik Brilliant!
  • Cleveland I have probably spent hours in face painting lines in my lifetime! There was a craft activity that my daughter did as well. We had an outside cabin because I enjoy being able to peek outside.
21.04.2020
Brenton Spirit of Tasmania (Devonport): UPDATED 2020 All You Need to Know Before You Go (with PHOTOS)
  • Nelson For food while crossing Bass Strait, there's no shortage of options. However, if you fancy a bit more comfort, you can treat yourself to a night in one of the deluxe cabins.
  • Benito This obviously delayed the unloading and boarding of the cars waiting on the pier. The private twin bed accommodation is perfect if traveling over night, with private bath room and shower.
17.04.2020
Elvin Onboard the Spirit of Tasmania
  • Chester As you can see, There are many reasons To choose an overnight ferry above a flight, especially when Travelling with kids.
  • Clyde First of all The ship is an entertainment on its own.
07.05.2020
Shaun Spirit of Tasmania (Devonport)
  • Delmar Here are some of my suggestions for further improvements. Again, it was filling but a light meal after eating so much great food during our trip to Tasmania.
03.03.2020
Cary Onboard the Spirit of Tasmania
  • Emmanuel Sally Macmillan was a guest of Spirit of Tasmania and Discover Tasmania. How rough is the Spirit of Tasmania? Of course when a crossing Takes more Than 11hours you will need something more Than just a stroll on The outside decks.
  • Eddie It was cozier than an economy seat on a flight, and I had had slept at much worse places during my trip, so there wasn't much complain. On the way back to Melbourne, there are no restrictions on fruit and veg and I really wish I had brought back some lovely Tasmanian cherries and strawberries.
21.03.2020
James Working at SPIRIT OF TASMANIA: Employee Reviews
  • Debra Boarding the Spirit of Tasmania in Melbourne Boarding for the return journey did not go as smoothly.
  • Sidney By submitting your email you are agreeing to Fairfax Media's and. During the warmer months, or on days with double sailings, the voyage only takes 9 hours.
17.04.2020
Walter Spirit of Tasmania (Devonport): UPDATED 2020 All You Need to Know Before You Go (with PHOTOS)
  • Brent There were cars and Trucks as far as The eye could see.
28.04.2020
Brendan Spirit of Tasmania with Kids
  • Emily For the first time, Richard and Willow tell the true story behind the images that have captured our hearts … If you choose to keep your pet in your vehicle you are presented with a green hanger for your rearview mirror at check-in. First stop is quarantine where they will likely check your vehicle for.
  • Luke If you decide to keep them in the kennels you receive a yellow hanger.
10.04.2020
Zachery Rough Sailing
  • Lance Each kennel is given a paper mat and a water trough that many cats and smaller dogs may find difficult to access. I love that you can bring your own car and if you travel at night there's enough things to keep you entertained until bedtime.
11.03.2020